

United States Basketball Writers Association & San Antonio Sports Foundation

Invite you to join the USBWA Annual Awards Breakfast announcing the

2008 Oscar Robertson Player of the Year 2008 Henry Iba Coach of the Year Inaugural Most Courageous Award

&

Honoring Bob Coleman

Chair, NCAA Final Four San Antonio Local Organizing Committee, 1997-1998

April 4, 2008 8:00 a.m. at Sunset Depot • 1174 E. Commerce

> Tickets - \$75.00 each VIP Tables - \$600 (Table of 10)

Come meet Oscar Robertson in person!

Benefiting the San Antonio Sports Foundation youth initiatives and the San Antonio Kidney Foundation

To reserve your spot, complete and return the order form or contact Monica Robles at 210-820-2121 or mrobles@sanantoniosports.org