Fri., Dec. 10: The 2021 Football Writers Association of America All-America Team, presented in partnership with the Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic, is headlined by seven first-teamers from the four teams competing in the College Football Playoff, nine repeat All-Americans, six first-teamers from both the Big Ten and SEC, six explosive wide receivers, a sensational freshman running back and a record-setting punter. There are 23 schools represented from nine Football Bowl Subdivision conferences on the first team and 37 different schools are represented on the complete 54-man team.
Complete release | FWAA All-America Team | More FWAA Awards
THU., MAY 19
FWAA selects Super 11 for 2021 season
MON., JAN. 17
FWAA unveils 21st Annual Freshman All-America Team
MON., JAN. 17
Beamer, Heupel share 2021 Steve Spurrier First-Year Coach Award presented by Chris Doering Mortgage
MON., JAN. 17
Georgia's Bowers is 2021 Freshman Player of the Year presented by Chris Doering Mortgage
MON., JAN. 17
Oklahoma State's Oliver is 2021 Most Inspirational Freshman
More FWAA news
The Fifth Down Blog
Outland Trophy | Bronko Nagurski Trophy
FWAA-NFF Super 16 Poll
2021-22 Master Calendar
Twitter | Facebook
Membership Center, Online Directory
Join the FWAA
College Football Playoff  The Charlotte Touchdown Club Allstate Sugar Bowl College Football Hall of Fame  National College Football Awards Association 247Sports  Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year College Sports Information Directors of America National Football Foundation