U.S. Basketball Writers Association USBWA NEWS ARCHIVE
News from the 2004-05 basketball season
Get the FREE Adobe Acrobat reader

APRIL 2005
Utah's Bogut named 2005 Oscar Robertson Trophy winner (4.1.05)
2005 Final Four, awards breakfast photos (4.1.05)

MARCH 2005
Keady, Henson to be honored at USBWA breakfast (3.17.05)
USBWA announces 2004-05 women's honors (3.16.05)
Illinois' Weber is Henry Iba Award winner (3.14.05)
USBWA names 2004-05 men's All-America team (3.10.05)
USBWA announces 2004-05 all-district teams (3.9.05)
UNC's Kirschner to receive 2005 Katha Quinn Award (3.3.05)
Three to be added to USBWA Hall of Fame (3.1.05)

Sixteen finalists selected for Oscar Robertson Trophy (2.25.05)
Western Washington's Dykstra to be presented with USBWA's Most Courageous Award (2.23.05)
Oscar Robertson Trophy to be presented at St. Louis breakfast (2.3.05)